Hard Rock Cafe

Yesterday the boys and I went to lunch at the Hard Rock Cafe (yes, AGAIN!) and had the coolest waitress! Her name is Hailey, HI HAILEY! She was very very nice and bubbly and made my whole day :). She had this “stealth ninja mystery waitress” technique. We were eating (house salad, bacon cheeseburger, french fries, waters, and extra olives) and we wouldn’t see her at all and then *POOF* she was there asking if everything was okay, if we needed anything, and refilling our drinks. At one point I nearly hit the cieling b/c I was munching away and I looked around b/c Miles needed a refill and next thing I know *POOF* she is next to us taking Miles cup for a refill. It’s like she was psychic! Miles said that at one point he watched her go to one area and he waited for her to come out, and he said she came out somewhere else LOL. He was in awe!

OOps, I was hoping to post about The Varsity too but it’s almost 11 so I have to run! Will post more later (if I don’t collapse from exhaustion)

I am that crazy lady that lives in the bell tower with all the bats. I keep blogging to keep what little sanity I have left.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

September 2006
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 569 other followers

