Oopsy! Forgot my blog email address

So I had sent a few emails to my blog this week. They all came back as undeliverable. Turns out, I had typed the address wrong. WOOPSY!

Anyway, here is a rundown of the emails:

The first was about the rest of the trip to Atlanta and I’ll post that one later. Then there was:

1) Clearing out house. Trying to get ready to move in two weeks anyway. Might not happen in two weeks, but I am trying anyway!

2) Cleaning out the house woes. Can’t decide what is worth sending to GoodWill.

3) And our menu for the next two weeks. Darn, no spinach though.

SO, there ya have the quick rundown of it. I save my blog email address to my address book so I can’t forget it again 🙂 I was wondering why my blog wasn’t updating. Heeheehee

Well, it is Lil Mendel’s turn to play games while I clear out the house. We’re having a bonfire tonight. Tomorrow we’ll clean out the burn pit and get it ready to burn more stuff again.

Til next time

Dotchi

I am that crazy lady that lives in the bell tower with all the bats. I keep blogging to keep what little sanity I have left.

Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “
  1. Traci says:

    Where are y’all moving to? Sounds exciting! I hate moving, hate it! Good luck.

Leave a Reply

September 2006
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 569 other followers

