Nice comfy bed!

We are in Amarillo, TX now. The drive today was LONG. It took forever to get here. The boys had to pee every 20 miles like clockwork. But we did make it.

Okay, now a quick run down of the trip. We started in Ten Mile and headed through Tennessee on I-40 to Memphis. Then to Little Rock, Arkansas and south from there. We drove to Dallas, Tx then south of it to my step parents house where I got to see my brother, his wife and their baby. Then to Alvarado to visit bio Mom and her hubby. Then to step parents house again for hotel planning, then to the hotel where I fell asleep after a nice shower. The boys fell asleep on the way LOL.

Then in the morning we ate breakfast at Step Parents house and then we headed to Amarillo, stopping every 20 miles for the plethora of potty breaks. Now we’re here, I am tired and going to bed.

I am that crazy lady that lives in the bell tower with all the bats. I keep blogging to keep what little sanity I have left.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

December 2006
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 569 other followers

