Oh. My. GAWD! Actual RAIN!

Okay, I never thought it would happen, but we have thunder and lightening! Very cool! We are inside right now watching all the less safe people walk up and down the beach under the rain, listening to thunder, pointing and going “AWE!” at the lightening. Why do people do that? I half expect them to pull out a lightening rod. I mean, really! I remember learning in Florida about all the people that die b/c they stood on the beach to watch a tidal wave. I’m just as happy sitting inside in the safety while watching the lightening. No country fried mom for me. Thanks.

I am that crazy lady that lives in the bell tower with all the bats. I keep blogging to keep what little sanity I have left.

Posted in weather

Leave a Reply

March 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 569 other followers

