Seeing if this works again

Hello all! I am setting up the blog for emails again. HI to my RV’ing friends! Thanks for looking at my blog.
 
Okay, so this week I am working on clearing out the RV some more. But I only have Tuesday and Wednesday to do it. Thursday we are having a party on the boat, which means I also have to go back and oil the teak again. YEA! I actually like doing that. I am finally starting to see the light! I am not so bogged down with STUFF that I can’t figure out what to do with all the stuff. I am getting the camera ready and I am going to throw stuff on eBay starting next week. I’ll post our auction link when I get done.
 
Good news! Grandpa Scott is out of the hospital and back home. We love you Grandpa!
 
Someone asked for bigger fonts… how is this font?
 
Now I am running to update the homeschool blog before I forget. I am going to transfer it to a blogger blog. I like reading the homeschoolblogger blogs, but I just keep forgetting about them. *sigh*
 
AND I am taking a housekeeping Master Plan class called A Plan Of Attack. It’s a yahoogroup list. Runs for 3 weeks. I am doing okay, but I still have trouble getting going in the morning. By noon I am ready to go, but I still have the “jet lag” feeling before that. I called it “east coast lag”… in Tennessee I called “Night owl Lag”… Whatever, I just hate being so darned active. OH! That reminds me, I am working more on my diary. I am also going to the gym AT LEAST twice a week (hopefully 3 times) and my pants keep falling down to my hips because I am loosing inches in my gut! WOOHOO! I stopped worrying about weight. I don’t care too much about it. I just want to know my inches.
 
Off I go for assignment #7! Happy cleaning, camping and lounging everyone!
 
Dotchi

I am that crazy lady that lives in the bell tower with all the bats. I keep blogging to keep what little sanity I have left.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

April 2007
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 569 other followers

