We are set up for the week again

Well, we parked the RV today. Miles didn’t have to help too much with anything. He is still recovering from his asthma attack this weekend. We spent some time in the ER for it. We were back there in FIVE minutes! It’s a record.

Today I am going to finish cleaning up and start some laundry. Then I am going to upload some pictures. But just wanted to let you all know we are still kicking! WOOHOO!

Interesting thing today, we saw a boat sink! Not ours! Sea tow is out there trying to get it to stay afloat. I’ll try to get pictures.

I am that crazy lady that lives in the bell tower with all the bats. I keep blogging to keep what little sanity I have left.

Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “We are set up for the week again
  1. Margaret says:

    Dotchi,You responded to a post of mine on hystercity. I have visited your blog. Do you guys live in a motor home? That’s what my husband wants to do. We jus don’t know anyone who does it.Thank you for answering my post. It helped me tremendously!Margaret

Leave a Reply

June 2007
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 569 other followers

