In a cabin in the woods….

We are in an A frame cabin, actually. But anyway, it is LOVELY here. We met up with Sara and Jeff somewhere, I wasn’t paying attention to where we were, I was taking pictures of the clouds. Now that I have cooled off…

The heat in the desert was miserable. I was melting. And to top it off we do not have air conditioning in the car. It only reached 110 yesterday, compared to 111 the day before. I thought I would DIE! I did have a teeny allergy attack and a slightly discolored chin because of it. But at least now we have a vehicle with A/C now so all is cool LOL.

Well, Sara is done cooking breakfast! So I better run. I have to do laundry today but I will post more later and hopefully get some pictures up here too. Til then!

I am that crazy lady that lives in the bell tower with all the bats. I keep blogging to keep what little sanity I have left.

Posted in Travel- July 2007
One comment on “In a cabin in the woods….
  1. Donna says:

    Keep up with the blogs. And post some pics of yourself sometime on your adventures.

Leave a Reply

July 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 569 other followers

