Here are the boys at the Nimitz museum in Fredericksburg Tx. Where we are staying we do not have internet or cell phone coverage. I will update as I get coverage. The regular updates will start up on the 20th of August. Until then…

I am that crazy lady that lives in the bell tower with all the bats. I keep blogging to keep what little sanity I have left.

Posted in Uncategorized
2 comments on “
  1. Traci says:

    I haven’t been here in a long time! You aren’t on a boat! You’re in TX. HUH.

  2. Anonymous says:

    I’d wondered what happened to you. I gave up after March, but I found my way back and see you’ve been busy. BTW this is Dawn, (your ex neighbor in TN)

Leave a Reply

August 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 569 other followers

