I am back! YEA!

We are back in California. Actually we have been back but I am working at getting organized again. Isn’t that exciting!

Today was the boys consultation at school. We are doing great! Good news is that I can turn in work any day any time (assuming they are open) so I don’t have to spend a day trying to hunt down all their assignments.

I am taking a writing course. I am just waiting for the materials to get here so I can start it. I am also taking a math course. Yes, voluntarily!

I will update the blog a little more later. I just hate to see it sitting here all un-updated! Especially after the great email from the Dad with kids who has been reading this as inspiration that he won’t have to wait until the kids move out to persue a boater’s lifestyle. I’ll post some thoughts on that for you later. And thanks so much for the email. It really made my day knowing that someone reads the blog.

I am that crazy lady that lives in the bell tower with all the bats. I keep blogging to keep what little sanity I have left.

Posted in charter school, Every Day Life, homeschool, mailbag

Leave a Reply

December 2007
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 569 other followers

