HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

I hope everyone had a lovely Yule and/or Christmas or that you are enjoying the holiday you celebrate. I have a few friends who don’t celebrate any… so I hope you are having fun with your days off.

I have a bunch of lovely gifts and a cute Rosemary tree instead of a Christmas tree. Now, I am going to concentrate on getting rid of things I don’t really need. I want to declutter my van, car, boat and the storage units so I can start a lovely new year without the clutter or at least a LOT less.

I am also excited because I received a lovely scanner/ printer/ copier for Yule and I am going to type letters, start keeping in touch better and sending out pictures to everyone! Tia, Sandy and Grandpa… I haven’t forgotten you… Kelda, yours is ready to print and send. Linda… You get a copy of the blog BUT I am going to send you pictures. Dad, I am sending you some pictures too! I am so excited! I am going to be little Ms Organized this year instead of little misorganized… LOL

My new year resolution… oh, wait, I am jumping ahead of myself. Sorry Heeheehee. You’ll have to come back and see what that is later… but one thing.. I am going to start posting on here more often! I found that blogger has a save button so I don’t have to lose my drafts before I post. That’ll be nice! I haven’t had a chance to post pictures anymore and the cellphone doesn’t send them anymore… POO! So I will have to manually add them.

Enjoy your holidays! And enjoy your eggnog… either alcoholic (mine) or non-alcoholic. Dairy or soy. Enjoy! And drink a cup for me. (allergic to soy… lactose intolerant.) I’ll just drink Bushmill’s.

I am that crazy lady that lives in the bell tower with all the bats. I keep blogging to keep what little sanity I have left.

Posted in holidays

Leave a Reply

December 2007
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 569 other followers

