Just a quick note before I vanish…

C minor *poof*

Seriously… My computer died. I guess I touched it or something. Maybe I breathed on it before with morning breath or something, but it totally died. Like, it’s GONE! I’ll be okay. Hubby is fixing it for me. I guess I’ll have to do things like… I dunno, clean, cook, wash clothes. Perhaps I’ll even learn something unusual while the withdrawal jitters wear off.

Anywhoodles, the boys are doing great. Lil Mendel is going through a moody phase. Happy and bouncing one minute and crawling into the deepest darkest parts of the boat and moping the next. I suspect some kind person is giving him candy with red dye. I can’t prove it but MY children are NEVER moody! HA!

Miles is going through the stinking feet stage. The odor of his shoes endangers small animals, clears sinus passages and peels paint from the wall. There MUST be an end to this stage. Perhaps I could just amputate while he sleeps? Lysol is my friend.

So, now I am off to go find some habit to fulfill my lack of computer time… I think I’ll practice splicing lines. I did well on my fifth one. The first was wild looking. Not sure what it was, but it wasn’t a splice. Or, maybe I could go to the library! Man, my email is going to be so full! I have 5444 in my spam filter. I am NOT sorting all those things!

Toodles, Dotchi

I am that crazy lady that lives in the bell tower with all the bats. I keep blogging to keep what little sanity I have left.

Posted in Blog updates, Every Day Life

Leave a Reply

February 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 569 other followers

