Making my blog pretty!

With spring around the corner, I decided to make my blog look a little better. How do you like it? I think it needs some excitement and I and I was wondering what all of you would like to see… besides pictures. I am working on that! I should have pictures up in the next few days. I was thinking of posting articles that I write. Anyone interested?

We have been riding the bus to the school and for shopping. Overall it is pretty cool. We have met some interesting people. One guy today asked if we could get off the bus with him so we could be his witness when his exgirlfriend beat the crap out of him. That’s okay. We were busy. As much fun as that sounds like… Anyway, we are finding the fastest routes. I found it is a lot cheaper than buying gas for my gas guzzling van! I love my van, but not $350 in gas a month worth of love. I have to plan ahead, but overall, I feel like I have more freedom now since I can go where I want. I plan on getting fit this way too! I am using the weight commander website to help me keep track of everything. I don’t weigh myself daily though. I thought I’d share the site since a few people asked.

A few people asked about the links that are popping up in my posts. Yes, I know they are here… I put them in when I feel like it. I don’t do it all the time but I do like to toss in some links once in awhile. Enjoy!

Now, I must go and be productive now.

I am that crazy lady that lives in the bell tower with all the bats. I keep blogging to keep what little sanity I have left.

Posted in Note from the Admin, Opinions

Leave a Reply

March 2008
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 569 other followers

