ARGH! Freaking blog!

So I was trying to change the name of the blog from “The Baker’s Anchor” to “Bloggin’ Log In” (cute, huh! And it rhymes). And I keep getting and error page. It says to report it to Blogger Help or support or whatever. I remember what happened the last time I tried that. Hours of searching how to find the help and support and lot of Excedrin later, I finally posted my woes to the blog. Thanks for the help again! But I am not going through all that again. So I am just posting it to the blog.
 
There is what I was doing. Here is the code they gave me. bX-r3vwen
 
My job is done. Have a great day!
 
(Working on a post about the end of year books post.)

I am that crazy lady that lives in the bell tower with all the bats. I keep blogging to keep what little sanity I have left.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

April 2008
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 569 other followers

