Questions of the week

Here is a list of questions I have been asked this week. A little survey for you to enjoy… or ignore.

Are you going to become a nurse?

Maybe one day I will, but for now I am content with my job as a CNA.

Not right now? Then when?

When you are willing to pay to put me through school, then I will go.

Did you take the right now quiz?

Here it is.

Where are you right now?
My kitchen at the table.

What do you wish you were doing right now?
Sleeping!

What shirt are you wearing right now?
a greenish turtle neck

What are you eating right now?
Cheetos

What room are you in right now?
Kitchen

What underwear are you wearing right now?
What?! Are you serious! *looks* pink striped granny panties. Sexy, huh.

What are you listening to right now?
Mendel 2.0 talking to Nana on the phone.

What pants are you wearing right now?
Khaki Capris

What shoes are you wearing right now?
Barefoot

What socks are you wearing right now?
See last answer

Who do you wish you were with right now?
hmmm… uh, let me think. Family!

What time is it right now?
7:52 pm Mountain Time

What is one thing you would change right now?

Uh, not sure.

What is next to you right now?
My other stool to the kitchen table set.

What will you do next right now?
Lay down and sleep before going to work.

Okay, there you go!

Will you ever move back to San Diego?

Probably not. I like Montana. I love the life I have here. But I am not saying never. We will definitely go back for visits

I am that crazy lady that lives in the bell tower with all the bats. I keep blogging to keep what little sanity I have left.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

May 2009
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 569 other followers

