This Weeks Articles: CNA Life

Instead of posting each article every time I write something, I decided to do 1 or 2 posts a week with all the articles in them. I am still working on my salad series of articles and hope to have them up and done this weekend. (Wish me luck!)

The Articles I have done so far are (You can read them by clicking on the titles)

Top Five CNA Jobs That Suck

What Does a CNA Do? 

I also have more ideas about CNA Life but if you have any ideas or questions, please let me know! I’ll be happy to write an article for it.

Love ya! Will update with more pictures later. (We’re going to Hollywood, CA tomorrow!)

I am that crazy lady that lives in the bell tower with all the bats. I keep blogging to keep what little sanity I have left.

Posted in AC articles

Leave a Reply

March 2010
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 569 other followers

