May 21, 2011 The World is going to end tomorrow! Are you ready?

I am all excited and giddy right now! Tomorrow May 21, 2011 the world is going to end! Or that is what some extremists think. If it does, my life will be a lot easier. I won’t have anymore debt, I won’t have to go to work, I won’t have to worry about my allergies and I won’t have to worry any more about not having any money saved up for emergencies. But, if it doesn’t end on May 21, 2011 (like I am thinking) I am going to have a party May 22, 2011. BYOB! If you make it through the apocalypse, leave a comment! I’d love to hear that I am not the only one that survived. After all, I KNOW I am not going to be one of “God’s chosen”.

There are plenty of Facebook pages and events popping up. I joined a few of them in honor of May 21, 2011. So far I have joined I am going to laugh when the ruptured doesn’t occur on May 21, 2011, Post Rapture looting (Hell YEA!) and After Rapture Party. (BYOB)

If you are still here on May 22, 2011… Don’t worry! There will be many more end of the world dates. Mark your calendar for the “It’s the End of the World Again Post Rapture Party!” on December 22, 2011. I am pretty damned sure I’ll see you there. (Something about sinning)

I am that crazy lady that lives in the bell tower with all the bats. I keep blogging to keep what little sanity I have left.

Posted in Opinions

Leave a Reply

May 2011
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 569 other followers

