I know my niche!

After asking around I think I figured out my niche. Most people I asked said family-oriented sounds like it fits my niche. If they ignore the 31 Days to Building a Better Blog posts, the rest of the blog is family-oriented. It’s mostly family stuff, recipes and my writing. So I will try to leave off the stuff about my writing and go for the family-oriented, “single parent”/ Navy spouse, recipes type posts.

What do you think???

I am that crazy lady that lives in the bell tower with all the bats. I keep blogging to keep what little sanity I have left.

Posted in 31 days to a better blog, Blogging
4 comments on “I know my niche!
  1. Eva Wright says:

    Hi Dotchi,

    I ordered a book through amazon.com from your blog today, it was the pro blogger book but I didn't see the one for creating a better blog in 30 days. I must have missed that one?

  2. lily says:

    Hi Dotchi, I'm really glad that you've find your niche. I do enjoy reading your family oriented post which are witty and well written.
    count me in as a new follower. :0)

  3. Eva, I will see if I can find the link and post it for you.

  4. Oh thank you Lily! You just made my day!

Leave a Reply

September 2011
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 569 other followers

