Better Blogging: Halfway there! Two assignments I can’t do…

Well, I found two assignments I can’t do on 31 Days to Building a Better Blog. The first is to create a heatmap of where readers click on your blog. The other is to run a StumbleUpon Advertising campaign. Both of these cost money to do. Despite the rumors that are going around, I don’t have money to pay for ads and heatmaps. I just don’t have money to pay for anything like that, even if the lowest price is $5, I still can’t afford it.

So, instead, I am going to trust all my readers to keep clicking where ever you click and you can post a comment and tell me 🙂 How’s that? As for ads… uh… hmmmm… here’s a few for you to click…

This book is HILARIOUS! All the stories are made up… uh-huh! No really!

Here is one in case you have no idea how to start a blog (hint: blogger.com… sign in… click “start a blog” or whatever the button is). But if you’re more of a book person, well then cool! Here ya go!

Here is a link for ProBlogger’s book 31 Days to Building a Better Blog which I completely intend on buying one day! This link is for a reader who asked about the book. Apparently it’s not on Amazon.com.

I love this book! It’s funny and teaches grammar in an easy to understand way. Excellent for homeschoolers, writers, book worms and paperweight.

Well, now I am off to go make biscuits and chocolate coffee. Enjoy!

I am that crazy lady that lives in the bell tower with all the bats. I keep blogging to keep what little sanity I have left.

Posted in 31 days to a better blog, Blogging
One comment on “Better Blogging: Halfway there! Two assignments I can’t do…
  1. Anonymous says:

    brinkka2011 says: Very nice your post . so

Leave a Reply

September 2011
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 569 other followers

