Mailbag: "You Commit an Error"

Someone posted a comment to the blog that got dumped in the spam folder. It says:

You commit an error. I can defend the position. Write to me in PM. we will discuss.

There was no name or email though. So, if your the one that left the message, I got it. But I can’t PM you because I don’t know who you are. You can email me at blogwriter@gmail.com and let me know what error I made.

Thanks everyone! And if you see a typo or missing word, feel free to email me and let me know. Please put in your email 1) the title of the post and 2) the original sentence and 3) what’s wrong with it. Sometimes when I am proof reading, I scan right over the missing word. After all, I know what it’s supposed to say! So my brain just fills it in for me.

I am that crazy lady that lives in the bell tower with all the bats. I keep blogging to keep what little sanity I have left.

Posted in mailbag
2 comments on “Mailbag: "You Commit an Error"
  1. D22 Zone says:

    Love this blog post! A really interesting read! Followed!

  2. Thanks D22! I checked out your blog and I love it! Following yours too. I read the post on minecraft. My kids have me hooked LOL

Leave a Reply

September 2011
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 569 other followers

