My super cool stalker cup!

Earlier I posted about one of my stalkers sending me a really cool mug. These are the photos of the mug. Excuse the coffee spots on the rim. I’ve been using it.

I am that crazy lady that lives in the bell tower with all the bats. I keep blogging to keep what little sanity I have left.

Posted in pictures
3 comments on “My super cool stalker cup!
  1. Anonymous says:

    I think you will want to get a twitter icon to your blog. Just bookmarked the site, although I must do it manually. Just my 2 cents.

    My site:
    credits personnels rachatdecredit.net

  2. Anonymous says:

    Sweetie, I didn't realize you had a staler vs. a stalKer. You are SO lucky. 🙂

  3. Oh crap! That's what I get for updating from my phone 🙂 Thanks for the hint… gonna go fix my typo

Leave a Reply

October 2011
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 569 other followers

