Question to my readers: How’s the font size?

I was checking out the blog on different browsers. The one I usually check it on (Chrome) looked fine. Firefox on the other hand, the font looks very small. So I thought I would ask everyone out there… does it need to be bigger?

I can type it in this size, which is what I thought it was on but apparently it’s not.

And then there’s the font that is great is you are visually impaired or want to read the blog from a block away.

I was debating on this size or this size.

What do you think?  

I am that crazy lady that lives in the bell tower with all the bats. I keep blogging to keep what little sanity I have left.

Posted in Questions to my readers
5 comments on “Question to my readers: How’s the font size?
  1. Rob Z Tobor says:

    I have no problems with things as they are but I am using Chrome too but most browsers give the option on font size anyway.

    I seem to have more of a problem reading my own writing really. Why has that gone mad?

  2. lily says:

    I see no problem with the font as it is now.

    I swing between Firefox and Internet explorer (Chrome hates me) and it looks fine on both.

  3. Thanks to both of you for answering (and to the few private responses). I guess I can stick with the font I have been typing in already

  4. Anonymous says:

    awesome blog, do you have twitter or facebook? i will bookmark this page thanks.

    My blog:
    rachat credit immobilier simulation et simulation rachat de credit

  5. Yes I do. I will add them to the blog later today. Thanks for the comments.

Leave a Reply

October 2011
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 569 other followers

