Homemade Beading Fun

These last few weeks I have had a lot of fun making homemade beads with art paper and Sharpies. I really love Sharpies! I covered them with Diamond Glaze to make them look shiny.

Now I am curious, what is everyone’s favorite hobby? It doesn’t have to be artsy. It can be anything. I am creating a post for next Friday with my reader’s favorite hobbies… so share your favorite sport, craft, hobby or anything else you love to do! Links are always welcome 🙂

If you don’t want to post on the comments section, you email me at blogwriter@dotchilatham.com

I am that crazy lady that lives in the bell tower with all the bats. I keep blogging to keep what little sanity I have left.

Posted in Uncategorized
2 comments on “Homemade Beading Fun
  1. D. CUZZORT says:

    Beads are very pretty, Are you selling the beads or making jewelry with them to sell?

    My favorite hobby is procrastinating. LOL Seriously that is a negative character defect of mine. I want to quit avoiding avoiding doing things.

    I love reading and doing things on the computer. I need some new hobbies though.

  2. I am making them to sell and to make jewelry with. I am really excited about this new adventure in bead making 🙂

    As far as new hobbies, beading is fairly inexpensive. I use paper, scissors, sharpies, toothpicks and glue. I'll do a blog post for you on the process.

Leave a Reply

April 2013
S M T W T F S
« Jan   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 569 other followers

