Juice Recipe Review: Arthritis Soother

I’ve been dying to try this one but I just couldn’t bring myself to drink something with asparagus juice in it. I finally got brave and made Arthritis Soother Juice. You can see the recipe here.

Arthritis Soother Ingredients

  • Apple
  • Asparagus (Actually, I like the taste of the juice!)
  • Broccoli
  • Carrots
  • Celery
  • Olive Oil
  • Parsley
Don’t run the olive oil through your juicer! Put the olive oil in a glass, run everything else through the juicer and pour it into the glass. Stir and Enjoy!

My Review of Arthritis Soother

4.5 stars!
Freaking weird! I like the flavor and it does taste good. But the taste is bizarre. It has a taste that I know but can’t describe and leaves an aftertaste that occasionally tastes like butterscotch… but not always. It’s sweet but sometimes has a bitter bite to it… but not always. 

I have a second batch to drink today along with Sweet Potato Pie Juice which is a wonderful complimenting juice. I’ll post that recipe tomorrow.
I am that crazy lady that lives in the bell tower with all the bats. I keep blogging to keep what little sanity I have left.

Posted in health, Juicing, Recipe

Leave a Reply

January 2014
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 569 other followers

