Alphabetical Blog Challenge!

I have waited for MONTHS to do this! I am so excited about it too! There is a blogging challenge out there where you post a blog post 6 days a week every April. Each day has a letter. April 1st is A, April 2nd is B, April 3rd is C, and so on. Today is the letter A so I thought I would start out with the post on the Alphabetical Blog Challenge.

I am still thinking of titles for the rest of the alphabet, but this will definitely get me into my blogging groove!

Have you done any blog challenges? What were they? Were they hard to keep going? Did you like them?

I am that crazy lady that lives in the bell tower with all the bats. I keep blogging to keep what little sanity I have left.

Tagged with:
Posted in Blogging
One comment on “Alphabetical Blog Challenge!
  1. […] planned to pick up full force in April (as you can tell from the last post I made). The meds have thrown me for a loop and so I had to spend my waking hours (about 8-12 hours a day) […]

Leave a Reply

April 2014
S M T W T F S
« Mar   Jul »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 569 other followers

