My Ex is Awesome!

Most people would not call their ex “awesome” but I can honestly say my ex is AWESOME! I have Fibromyalgia, seizures, chronic pain (to name the big three) and have one heck of a time staying upright long enough to blog or work on my writing.

He heard my lamenting loud and clear! I miss blogging! But since it is not my income, I cannot justify sitting up and hurting myself long enough to get a post out.

So guess what he did. He bought me an RCA Voyager touchpad as my holiday gift. I had been playing around with it and I excitedly report to you all that I can blog! I can blog while sitting reclined in my chair! I can blog without having to ask someone to help me lift my laptop that sits on a heavy piece of wood!

I CAN BLOG!

Know what that means? Starting 2015, I have no excuses to not blog. So, stating January 5, 2015 I will be posting regularly. I set my start date for the 5th so I can get an early start on my blog and keep myself motivated.

See you all then!

I am that crazy lady that lives in the bell tower with all the bats. I keep blogging to keep what little sanity I have left.

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Blog updates, Family, Happiness, health

Leave a Reply

December 2014
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 569 other followers

